Hello, I'm Jade!

Hello, my name is Jade and I’m 28 years old.
I have been looking babysitting since I was 15, and working in childcare since 2009. I currently work as a room manager every day in a nursery from 7:30am till 6pm. I run the pre-school room so work with 2.5 - 4 year olds on a regular basis. But have worked with a range of ages as I have also been an after school nanny and volunteered for the girl..


Specialties

  • First aid
  • Baking

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • Level 3 Childcare
  • A Levels

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

1 Reference

  • January 2019 Nik is a Colleague

    I employed Jade as a Nanny for my 2 children (7 & 9 then) when I moved to Chandlers Ford 8 years ago. She would collect my 2 boys from school, helped them with their homework, cook their dinner and generally kept them entertained until either my wife or I came home from work. I always found Jade to be incredibly professional, punctual and (over the 4 years she worked for me) never let me down. A superb young lady and she was missed when she decided to move on.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 28
Experience with babysitting > 11 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location No preference

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 00

Activities

Member since January 2019
Last activity

Share this profile

Location

Babysitter Eastleigh, Hampshire, England

Get in touch

Average rate for 1 child

£8.00/hr