Hello, I'm Shannon!

Hello, my name is Shannon. For a while now, I have had many babysitting jobs within my family and family friends where I have looked after children from ages 1 - 13 years old. I am very friendly and have three younger siblings and many younger cousins so I work very well with kids. I am available to work during the week from any time. If you have any questions, please contact me.

First aid certification
Non-smoker
Driver's license
Car

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Experience with age(s)

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Has children No
Preferred babysitting location No preference

Specialties

  • Pet lover
  • Cleaning

Education

  • GCSE

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

5 References

  • February 2019 Joanna is a Family member

    Shannon is extremely responsible and reliable. Shannon is very good at engaging with my son and my son loves spending time with her. She has never let me down and I know when I leave my son with her he is in good hands.

  • January 2019 Steve is a Family member

    Shannon is intelligent, sensible, reliable and trustworthy. Our child is very happy in her company and I am confident yours will be too.

  • January 2019 Sarah Charlton is a Friend

    Shannon has looked after my two children on a number of occasions both during the day and of an evening. I can leave them with her knowing that they are well looked after and entertained, I really wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her. She has always been punctual, reliable and flexible and my children love spending time with her.

  • January 2019 Dena is a Family member

    Shannon is a lovely girl and is great with children. She's helped out looking after my daughter from as young as 5 weeks up to now (5 and a half!)
    I have every confidence in leaving Mia with her, she's reliable and I know she can be trusted to take care of her as well as making sure bed time routines etc are followed through. Happy to recommend!

  • January 2019 Nula is a Friend

    Shannon is great with kids she has been babysitting for me for the last 2 years for my 7 year old son who has disabilities and also for my one year old daughter she is so good with them she keeps them active and spends all her time on them she even does a bit of maths and homework with my son I would highly recommend her

Activities

Member since January 2019
Last activity
Answered messages 100%
Average response time 5 minutes

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 58
Facebook
220 Friends
Google
Connected

Location

Babysitter London, Greater London, England

Get in touch

Average rate for 1 child

£6.87/hr

Share this profile