Hello, I'm ANN!

I love animals and children and have many years experience with have brought up a family and run a home while working in Childminding and Nursing for 40 years.
I have five grandchildren and a dog which helps to keep me up to date!


Specialties

  • Pet lover
  • Baking
  • Reading
  • Arts and crafts
  • First aid
  • Nursing

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • GCSE
  • A Levels
  • Registered Nurse

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

1 Reference

  • February 2018 Eze is a Friend

    I have known Ann for several years now, We first came to know her through looking after my first child. He is now 9 and we have 2 other boys, 7 and 3 who she has also got to know very well and whom they are very fond of.
    Ann has always exhibited a very engaging style when looking after my 3 boys - at various stages. She takes the time to play with them at their level and the boys have really flourished. They are developing into very well rounded individuals which is something that I can say has been contributed to by Ann.
    I would recommend Ann wholeheartedly in her capacity as a baby sitter. She displays a number of very welcome traits such as being kind, gentle, a good listener and engaging,

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children Yes
Driver's license No
Car No
Age 62
Experience with babysitting > 10 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location At the family

Average rate for 1 child

£10.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 92

Activities

Member since November 2016
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter London
Province / region Greater London, England

On the map