Hello, I'm Yassmine!

Hi,

I'm Yassmine, I'm 25 years old, living in East London, and I have been working with children for over 3 years now.

I love working with kids, they are so much fun and they bring out the best in people!

I have both sole and share charge experience and have worked with children from the ages 2-11 years old. I have done childcare in both hotels and the child's home.

Some activities..

First aid certification
Non-smoker
Driver's license
Car
I'm comfortable with
Pets
Cooking
Homework assistance
Chores

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Experience with age(s)

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Has children No
Favorited 1 time
Preferred babysitting location At the family

Specialties

  • Baking
  • Sports

Education

  • A Levels

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

2 References

  • July 2018 Philip (Afshin) is a Friend

    To Whom It May Concern:
    Yassmine has worked for me as my carer for nearly 10 month. She is a caring person specially when it comes to children. She is reliable and highly intelligent. She has a great ability to cope with unexpected situations and can greatly manage any work load pressure. I believe she would be a great asset to your team.
    Philip (Afshin)
    (Philip is my Christian name).

  • July 2018 Maria is a Friend

    I have 3 boys aged 11, 9 and 7 years old and Yassmine has helped me since May 2018 as an after school carer/mother’s help . She picks up the children from school, brings them home, prepares a simple supper them, helps with bath time and plays with them. She also babysits for us.

    Yassmine is a kind and polite person who is always willing to help. She is also trustworthy and dependable.

Activities

Member since July 2018
Last activity
Answered messages 100%
Average response time 1 hour

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 53

Location

Babysitter London, Greater London, England

Get in touch

Average rate for 1 child

£9.00/hr

Share this profile