Hello, I'm Marina!

Hello, my name is Marina, I am a 23 years old girl from Brazil with Greek nationality. I am a full time nanny in acton. I have been working with childcare for 9 years now, since I was 14. I have the level 3 education and childcare course, and DBS check.
I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them and seeing them grow and...


Specialties

  • Arts and crafts
  • Baking
  • Cleaning
  • Cooking
  • First aid
  • Laundry
  • Pet lover

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

1 Reference

  • December 2018 Joanna is a Colleague

    Marina is our family nanny and has been with us for nearly as year. She is looking for extra babysitting and I would wholeheartedly recommend her. Marina looks after my 18 month old boy and 5 year old girl so is used to juggling a wide range of needs and temperaments with our kids and keeping them entertained, well fed and looked after with a kind and loving manner. She is punctual, tidy and professional.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license No
Car No
Age 23
Experience with babysitting 8 - 9 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
Preferred babysitting location At the family

Average rate for 1 child

£10.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 77

Activities

Member since December 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter London
Province / region Greater London, England

On the map