Hello, I'm Kendra!

Hi! My name is Kendra Nicholls and I am an American studying Journalism abroad at Sheffield Hallam University where I also play volleyball. I distinctly remember having an amazing babysitter when I was a child who would encourage a big imagination and love for books. Both of these things stuck with me and I want to have a lasting impact like that on the children I watch. I have been babysitting for 9 years and was a full time live in nanny for 1. I am RedCross certified. I have experience with children ranging from newborns to pre-teens and most recently nannied two little girls ages 6 months and 4 years old and another family with a 3 year old, 7 year old, and 12 year old throughout the summer. I myself have two dogs and cats so pets absolutely do not bother me. Food prep and helping to pick up around the house do not bother me in the slightest either. My job is to make your life easier! Previously I've taught children I've babysat to cook and we've made super easy sweet little treats and things like homemade pizza. I also have experience with children with allergies. I myself am gluten free. I'm all about arts and crafts and trying to keep them busy. Unfortunately I do not have a car here as I’m from America, but I have become pretty accustomed to public transportation so I can get around town pretty easily. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me!


Specialties

  • Arts and crafts
  • Baking
  • Cleaning
  • Cooking
  • First aid
  • RedCross Certified
  • Homework tutor
  • Laundry
  • Reading
  • Pet lover
  • American
  • Sports
  • Music

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • In University

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car No
Age 21
Experience with babysitting 8 - 9 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location At the family

Average rate for 1 child

£8.00/hr

Verifications

Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 05
Google
Connected

Activities

Member since December 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Sheffield
Province / region Sheffield, England

On the map