Hello, I'm Kseniya!

Hi, We are looking for a regular reliable babysitter who would be interested in working for a key workers family in north camp. It is an absolutely desperate situation as we always used au pair before and had a really good experience however due to Brexit au pairs are not able to come to the UK anymore. I am a ward nurse. My husband is in the army. We both work antisocial hours hence need someone to look after the children in their own home. We need someone who can start at 6 am and take kids to school. Then pick up at 3 and look after them till one of us is home. Usually it will be 6 pm the earliest, but on some days it will be 9pm when I come back from work. This is not a Monday to Friday position, it’s random days per week and usually only two or three working days when I’m on shift. Please let me know if you’d be interested so we can discuss it in more details. We can also be a little flexible with the hours. Thank you Kseniya

For your own safety and protection, it is important never to pay or communicate outside of the Babysits website or app. Learn more

Number of children
2

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Pets
Cooking

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Favorited
2 times
Languages we speak
  • English

Activities

Member since
April 2021
Last activity
Answered messages
50%
Average response time
2 days

Kseniya provided

Email address

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Aldershot, Hampshire, England
Loading...

Share this profile

£8.57/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

£8.57/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA for which the Google Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy apply.