Hello, I'm Sébastien!

Hey. We are a french family who lives in Ashford until August. We are looking for a teenager or young woman who would came to play with our children 1h per day (around 16.00 to 17.00 after school but we can adapt us) everyday except wednesday (because they have already English lessons). During the weekend or holidays, the hour can be done at another time and is not as regular (they often go back to France to see the family) Our children are called Louis (6 years old) and Clara (7 years old). They are calm, positive and good at school. They are able to understand English because they are at Repton Manor Primary school from September but we are looking for an English people to play with them and force them to practice oral English because we are thinking that they don t talk enough in English. We are living just in front on Repton Manor Primary school (TN23 3RX) There will always be Melanie (their mother) here during you will play with the children. We are looking for someone friendly and able to have a good contact with our children. You would only have to play with them at board games, training them to reading (and questions), any kind of game or interaction which can make them speaking with you. We aren't looking for a french speaker because we want that they are forced to speak in English. If you are interested contact us and describe yourself and the hourly rate to play with both of them. Sorry for my poor English level, I did my best. Kind regards M.MALICET

Sign up to contact parents in Ashford (It's free).


Number of children
2

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Pets
Cooking
Chores
Homework assistance

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Favorited
3 times
Languages we speak
  • English
  • French

Activities

Member since
February 2020
Last activity
Answered messages
50%
Average response time
12 hours

Sébastien provided

Email address
Facebook account
55 Friends



Location


Share this profile

£7.50/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting