Hello, my name is Dagmara. Together with my 7-year-old son Kuba we are looking for someone who could take care of him. Kuba its a good boy, so take care of him will be for you not a big and hard challenge ☺️ It's very good and funny boy❤️ I'm working AM and PM shifts with change every two weeks. We need babysiter from 5am till 8:30am when I working on AM shift. My expectation from you will be to wake him up, give him a breakfast and drop him to my neighbor which will take him to school. Can be happened that you will need to drop him to school. The school is a 10-15 minutes walk from our house. When I working afternoon shift Kuba needs to be picked up from school 15:30 then you will need to take care of him till 17:30. Kuba its a student at school St. Cuthbert and The First Martyrs’ Catholic Primary School. We need a flexible person because my job position sometimes require change the shift rotation e.g. can happen that I will need to work 3 weeks on PM or half week on AM. Also I am open if you are able to do only one of the shift. Also can happen that we will need a babysitter in school brake's. P.S We looking for registered babysitters in Ofsted if your expectation is around minimum wage or higher. The amount of hour rate it's only example. Fell free to talk about it with me ☺️


Government ID
Dagmara successfully provided a government ID. Learn more
Number of children
1

For your safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Learn more


When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter Nanny Childminder
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Favorited
8 times
Languages we speak
  • English
  • Polish

Dagmara provided

Dagmara successfully provided a government ID. Learn more
Email address
Phone number
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 72
Google account

Activities

Member since
August 2020
Last activity
Answered messages
81%
Average response time
1 month
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

1 Review

An error occurred. Please try again later.
September 2021

very lovely, reply’s basically when she can overall a lovely woman and an amazing mother :)

An error occurred. Please try again later.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Bradford, Bradford, England
Loading...

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Bradford


£8.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

£8.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Check the box to verify that you're human:

Already have an account? Log in