I have a 7 year old boy and 18 mth old grandson whom I’m a kinship carer to . Need a babysitter for emergencies and when need a break as not much of a support network . One situation being is my daughter is currently in labour alone and needs my support

Characteristics of the children
  • Energetic
  • Friendly
  • Playful

Number of children
Age of children
  • Baby
  • Gradeschooler
Children with special needs
Ashley is looking for someone who is certified in special needs care for children. Learn more
Specific experience:
  • Global development delay

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • English
0 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with


0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Ashley provided

Email address
Facebook account
554 Friends


Member since
November 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time
Repeat bookings

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Dundee

Hourly rate for babysitting

Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up