Hi my name is Kanika, I am travelling with my daughter to London for 10 days for a holiday. I am looking for a babysitter for night outs or even a nanny who can help in the day . My daughter is 4 and is quite independent just need help entertaining her when I am out shopping or just basic stuff like feeding , changing etc . We will be in the W1 area. Looking for someone with references, fully vaccinated and previous experience with kids.


Number of children
1
Age of children
  • Toddler

For your safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Nanny
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Favorited
7 times
Languages we speak
  • English

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Homework assistance

Kanika provided

Email address
Google account

Activities

Member since
February 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in London, Greater London, England
Loading...

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around London


£9.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

£9.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Check the box to verify that you're human:

Already have an account? Log in