Hello! My name is Anna and I have two boys, Teo (5 years old) and Leo (5 months old). I am looking for a nanny/babysitter in the morning from the 15th August to the 5th September to be with them both for a week and then just with the older one; we are happy to consider a half day commitment. Teo is is a very sweet boy, very much into cars but quite active as well, and Leo is quite an easy baby so far, very cheerful and cuddly. We hope to find someone who will develop a friendly and playful relationship with them, that could maybe go on with occasional babysitting once the school starts.


Number of children
2
Age of children
  • Baby
  • Gradeschooler

For your safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Nanny
Preferred babysitting location
No preference
Favorited
4 times
Languages we speak
  • English

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Pets

Anna provided

Email address
Facebook account
1743 Friends

Activities

Member since
June 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
40%
Average response time
1 day
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in London, Greater London, England
Loading...

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around London


£10.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

£10.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Check the box to verify that you're human:

Already have an account? Log in