Hello, I'm Diane !

I have been a OFSTED registered child minder for 3 years. I currently care for a 20month old girl, 4 days a week and her and her 4 year old brother, once a week. I have worked with this family for nearly 3 years.
I am currently available for babysitting on Mondays, Friday evenings and weekends.

I have 10 years plus child care experience of looking after my own children and friends and...


Specialties

  • Pet lover
  • First aid
  • Special Needs Experience
  • Baking
  • Cooking

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

3 References

  • December 2017 Clare is a Friend

    Diane is our childminder and she also babysits for us. We’ve known her for over 3 years now and our two children aged 4 years and 21 months absolutely love her.

    Diane is kind, patient and caring. Our children love having cuddles with her. She has a lovely way with children and is great at getting them to sleep! They look forward to seeing her and we completely trust her with their care.

    I would highly recommend Diane as a babysitter.

  • December 2017 Jennifer is a Family member

    I highly recommend Diane. She is very professional and my boys have always being well looked after by her.

  • December 2017 Lavinia is a Friend

    I have known Diane for over 10 yrs, we met at a church we were both attending many years ago. We have grown to become true friends and I think Diane is a good person. Her character is very steady, reliable and trustworthy. Diane’s childcare style in my opinion is consistent, firm but gentle, very committed with bundles of love and patience. I would recommend Diane as she not only has a wealth of experience but is 100% trustworthy in every sense!

About myself as a childminder

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children Yes
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Registered childminder Yes
Age 52
Experience with babysitting > 10 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location At the family

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 31
Facebook
104 Friends

Activities

Member since November 2017
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Childminder London
Province / region Greater London, England

On the map