Hello, I'm Melissa!

Hello,
My name is Melissa and I'm a an Ofsted registered childminder/ home childcarer. I live in Regents park/Camden.
I will be very happy to care for your little one( can be flexible) in your home or mine one.
I provide a home from home service in a happy, safe and inclusive environment for children of all backgrounds.
I have a dedicated playroom where children can have fun and play, laugh, explore, learn and grow.
Children 's daily routine may varies from activities like reading , music/dance, painting, art craft, puzzles, sand & water play, dress up, cooking, gardening, etc…
Local playgroups, libraries and museums are also visited as part of our learning activities.
Like a nursery, I am a childcare provider and
- can teach your child following the EYFS & OFSTED requirement
- I am checked and inspected by Ofsted
- accept 2,3.4 year old funding and other free childcare help.
You and your little one will benefit from:
- Small group of children( personal relationship/ 1 to 1 care)
- a home from home care in a safe environment
-a great flexibility for working parents
- lots of 'out and about' at the park,
I hold professional qualifications in childcare and Teaching Assistant, DBS checked, paediatric first aid, safeguarding & welfare and ongoing BA (early years).

Please, call/ email me for a visit or if you need further information.

Thanks.


Specialties

  • Homework tutor
  • First aid

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • French

Education

  • A Levels
  • Level 3 Childcare

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

About myself as a childminder

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children Yes
Driver's license Yes
Car No
Registered childminder Yes
Age 43
Experience with babysitting > 10 years
Preferred babysitting location At the babysitter's

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 01

Activities

Member since February 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Childminder London
Province / region Greater London, England

On the map