Hello, I'm Sya!

My name is Sia and I am from Mexico City. I do have Spanish Passport as well.
I do believe I have the skills to perform it great. Why? Because I also have other kind of experience that it has been really useful when working with children.
I am a trained Actress with years of performing experience and teaching in my country .I love to share my knowledge with the children I look after, because is another way to keep them entertained and teach them something new and Girls many times love to learn choreoghraphies-songs and feel them like a star! I have good experience teaching dancing-Musical Theatre to children from young age to teen agers , you can check out everything in my CV.
I am very sporty as well, I used to play tennis and I am professional Salsa Dancer .Singing is another skill ,as I used to be on stage in some Professional Musicals in my country and 2 amateur in the UK.
I considere I have excellent English skills as I have studied the ESOL course,so language is not a problem. I am well prepared in my areas.
I also was a live in nanny for a top important families in London and in USA I have excellent references from them!
I am confident, proactive, very social .I have excellent interpersonal relationship skills and I considere myseld very organized, reliable and punctual, I also am very approchable to other discret and loyal are other qualities that I am sure are very basic and important to qualify in this kind of jobs.
I am willing to find a PA nanny job with a high profile similar of my last family , Id like to feel comfortable and happy like the ones before ,but also as I do think ,that the qualities I mentioned above , are indispensable to a PA job plus personal aspect, personality and professionalism are more important than years of experience. I like to keep fit and healthy going to the gym every day and trying to look great physically as the first impression is always very important.
I have what it takes to perform any of these roles, so I am happy to receive proposes and to get a new exited job in the UK.
At the moment I am back in my country (Mexico )unfortulately due to last year´s earthquake. I decided I must find a job before coming back again to the UK.
I believe a conference call is now a very actual tool and other option for interviews and I will be happy to be contacted like this.
All my nanny experience and other Perf. Arts qualifications are detailed on my CV


Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • Spanish

Education

  • International Baccalaureate Degree

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

About myself as a nanny

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license No
Car No
Age 37
Experience with babysitting 5 - 6 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location At the family

Average rate for 1 child

£15.00/hr

Verifications

Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 12

Activities

Member since February 2019
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Nanny London
Province / region Greater London, England

On the map