Hello, I'm Ayse!

Hi my name is Naz. I’m a 37 year old mother of two. I need help with ideally drop off (7.30am - 8.45am) and mostly pick up (3pm - 6pm) for my son on days that I’m working which currently are Mondays and Wednesdays. I may be adding another day but this is not confirmed as yet. During summer holiday (7th July - 3rd September) we may need the Mondays and Wednesdays to be covered from 7.30-5pm). I’m looking for someone reliable, warm and fun who will be able to make the after school period enjoyable for my son who loves to be active and go to the park. My younger daughter will be at nursery and I am able to drop her off and pick up myself due to the more flexible timings. My son’s school is a 15 - 20 minute drive from our home and would ideally require you to own your car with a clean driver’s license. Failing this, we could consider organising taxis but obviously would prefer if you were able to drive. An alternative solution would be if you are a childminder near the school in N2 - Hampstead Garden Suburb - and we’re able to drop him off at yours by 7.45-8am and pick up around 5-6 Pm after school that would also be great. If our requirements match yours and you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to get in touch. We’d love to hear from you. Kind regards, Naz

For your own safety and protection, it is important never to pay or communicate outside of the Babysits website or app. Learn more

Number of children
1

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Chores
Homework assistance

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Nanny Childminder
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Favorited
2 times
Languages we speak
  • English

Activities

Member since
May 2021
Last activity
Answered messages
70%
Average response time
18 hours

Ayse provided

Email address
Apple account

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Childminder job in London, Greater London, England
Loading...

Share this profile

£10.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

£10.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits


Already have an account? Log in

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA for which the Google Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy apply.