Hello, I'm Jade!

i am a mom of 3 looking to go back to work in march i have a 1 year old son, 2 year old and 6 year old girls im looking at working evening so wont be able to have a child minder so looking for a childminder we will be moving to the glascote heath area and looking for someone who will be able to come to our house and watch them possibly give them dinner if my partner is running late home. if you think you could possibly help us then i look forward to hearing from you due to having the 3 children who are a handful we are hoping to find someone over the age of 18 who is kind and patient unfortunately i can not afford to message anyone back at the moment so if you could p me

For your own safety and protection, it is important never to pay or communicate outside of the Babysits website or app. Learn more

Number of children

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

Age of children


About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
4 times
Languages we speak
  • English


Member since
December 2020
Last activity

Jade provided

Email address
Google account

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Babysitting job in Tamworth, Staffordshire, England

Share this profile

Hourly rate for babysitting

Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Already have an account? Log in

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA for which the Google Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy apply.