Hello, I'm Josh!

Hi, My name is Josh and my partner's name is Emma - We are currently looking for a babysitter to have our 1 1/2 year old daughter Maggie possibly one night every other week for a couple of hours when the lockdown is over, with a possible view to more. Maggie is very playful, active and just needs a "No" from time to time just like any other toddler We would require the below duties: - 6.00 - Make her bottle before bed 6.15 - Put to bed, possibly lay with her until she is asleep ( Doesn't take long ) We do have a 10-year-old in the house as well, who pretty much looks after herself but can be on hand to assist if ever anything needs doing. Once asleep the night is yours really, we have a TV with all channels (Sky, BT, Series and Films) We just need you to keep a listen for her while she's asleep as sometimes she might wake up, but just needs laying with to go back to sleep, again takes 5 mins tops. Please get in touch if you feel you have the relevant experience, we will be taking our time until we get the right person. Kind Regards Josh

Sign up to contact parents in York (It's free).


Number of children
1


When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Favorited
5 times
Languages we speak
  • English

Activities

Member since
February 2021
Last activity

Josh provided

Email address
Google account

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in York, York, England
Loading...

Share this profile

£8.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

£8.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA for which the Google Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy apply.