Hello, I'm Sandra!

I am a Portuguese girl. On September 2013 I moved to London and lived there until November 2017. 
In London I had only one job, there I was Childminder Assistant, I worked with one childminder, I helped a childminder in all activities, like school pick ups, playing in the park, going out to playgroups, feeding the baby, potty training, singing songs, helping in school homework, all children activities. 
In September 2016 I got pregnant and I worked till 39 weeks, after I started my maternity leave. When I was on maternity I received a letter from my boss, she started university in September 2017 and closed her childminder activity. 
I decided move to Manchester, I moved on November 2017. 
Now I'm looking for a job here. 

Childminder Assistant from January 2014 to July 2017. 
Some punctual babysitting jobs (weekends, bank holidays, half terms).
My maternity Leave will finish in end of February 2018. 
I have my CRB Checked (in Portugal and UK).
I did some courses in: 
- An Introduction to Child Protection; 
- Child Sexual Exploitation; 
- Health Care Plans; 
- First Aid for Childcares; 
- Safeguarding and Protecting Children Introduction; 
- e-Safety & Social Media Training.


Specialties

  • Baking

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • Portuguese

Education

  • A Levels

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

About myself as a childminder

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children Yes
Driver's license Yes
Car No
Registered childminder Yes
Age 27
Experience with babysitting 3 - 4 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
Preferred babysitting location At the family
Favorited 1 time

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 43

Activities

Member since February 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Childminder Manchester
Province / region Manchester, England

On the map