Hello, I'm Jessica!

Hey! My name is Jessica. I work as an Executive Personal Assistant in Soho,London. I enjoy my job and worked hard to get into the role that I have. I am a very organised, efficient, friendly person. I adore children and have experience in babysitting. I have 2 younger siblings which has given me the experience of looking after children. I regularly babysit my little sister who is 10 years old and have done since pretty much birth. I also often babysit my family friends children ranging from ages of 10 months - 10 years. I am more than happy to cook,bath,help with homework, do fun activities, prepare school uniform(if needed) etc. I am also happy to keep the house clean and tidy as I am a very clean person and surprisingly enjoy it. I am also very familiar with pets as my mother is a dog walker / dog groomer so our house is constantly like a zoo! So I am happy to walk/feed the dogs if needed also. References are available upon request and feel free to contact me with any questions you may have :)


Specialties

  • Pet lover
  • Cleaning
  • Cooking

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • A Levels
  • GCSE

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 22
Experience with babysitting 4 - 5 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
Preferred babysitting location No preference

Average rate for 1 child

£8.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 30
Facebook
916 Friends

Activities

Member since January 2019
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter London
Province / region Greater London, England

On the map